Contact Info - Allied Crane, Inc.

Search
Go to content

Main menu

Contact Info

Contact Us

Print Page

The Allied Crane Team

Contact

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Sandy Cariel

Accounting

925-318-2543 x103

925-427-9107

sandy@alliedcrane.us

Dave Costa

President

925-318-2542 x102

925-427-9107

davec@alliedcrane.us

Richard de Nijs

Projects & Training

925-318-2541 x101

925-427-9107

richard@alliedcrane.us

Manuel S. Campo

Service

925-318-2546 x106

925-427-9107

manuel@alliedcrane.us

Jim Muller

Equipment Sales & Design

925-318-2544 x104

925-427-9107

jimm@alliedcrane.us

Maria Marinaro

Parts

925-318-2545 x105

925-427-9107

maria.mariano@alliedcrane.us

Vanessa Combs

Administration

925-318-2540 x100

925-427-9107

vanessa@alliedcrane.us

Jameila Haynes

Adminstration

925-318-2549 x 109

925-427-9107

jameila@alliedcrane.us

Allied Crane, Inc.
855 North Parkside Drive
Pittsburg, CA 94565
Tel: 925-427-9200
Fax: 925-427-9107

Back to content | Back to main menu